خط إنتاج PVC وWPC قشرة الخلوية مجلس الإدارة - الصين تشينغداو Xinquan البلاستيك

    مجلس خط الانتاج PVC وWPC قشرة الخلوية


  • FOB السعر: US $ 0.5 - 9999 / قطعة
  • مين. وردر الكمية: 100 قطعة / قطعة
  • إنتاج القدرة: 10000 قطعة / قطعة في الشهر
  • ميناء: تشينغداو
  • شروط الدفع: L / C، D / A، D / P، T / T
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    1. ملامح ومزايا PVC، WPC قشرة الخلوية المجالس:

    PVC وPVC الخشب مركب القشرة مجلس الرغوية (مجلس البناء، WPC لوحة) خط البثق، ومنتجاتنا الشركة الجديدة وفقا لحاجة السوق، فإنه يمكن أن تقلل من التكلفة، وإعادة تدوير المواد والحد من التلوث. مجلس WPC يستخدم PVC، النفايات الخشبية أو النباتات الزراعية، كربونات الكالسيوم CaCO3 والإضافات الأخرى كمادة رئيسية، لوحات هي المنتجات الجديدة التي يمكن أن تحدث من لوحة الصلب ولوحة الخيزران.

    المنتجات ملامح صديقة للبيئة، مقاومة للتآكل، مقاومة للرطب، العثة واقية من مقاومة التشويه، ويمكن معالجتها وفقا للشروط معالجة نفس المنتجات الخشبية، منخفضة التكلفة، وخفيفة الوزن، ويمكن أن بإعادة تدوير أكثر من 30 مرة، وبالتالي هم لها تطبيقات واسعة وشعبية في المستقبل .. الغابة النفايات والبلاستيك يمكن إعادة تدويرها لإنتاج لوحات WPC، والتي ليست جيدة فقط للبيئة، ولكن أيضا "اتجه إلى إهدار إلى ثروة".

    2. PVC وWPC القشرة اثيلين وحات التطبيق:

    الرغوية البلاستيكية وWPC القشرة المجالس أيضا استخدام على نطاق واسع البناء في المجالس، وأدوات لوحة، والأثاث، والعفن للكتلة، والتعبئة والتغليف، مربع إعادة التدوير، لوحة الإعلان، وتظهر لوحة، لوحة العمل، سقف، لمحة السفينة، الخ هذا المنتج لديها المواصفات ومقاومة الطقس ، المقاومة الجرثومية، تآكل، غائم، والنمل، والحرائق، المنتخب، والديدان والفئران، والأشعة فوق البنفسجية، وما إلى ذلك أيضا يمكن الحفاظ على درجة الحرارة، واستخدام أوقات طويلة.

    3. آلة الميزات:

    هذا خط الانتاج يعتمد تصميم خاص SJZ80 مخروطي التوأم برغي الطارد، يستخدم DC منظم السرعة، العالم الشهير تحكم في درجة الحرارة المستوردة العلامة التجارية، ويحتوي على مزايا كبيرة نطاق تنظيم السرعة، التحكم في درجة الحرارة دقيقة وسهلة وعملية موثوقة. تتكون وحدات المساعدة من فراغ الرغوية الموقف، وسحب قبالة، آلة قطع والمعبئ، وما إلى ذلك وهي مجهزة جهاز التبريد القسري كبير لضمان نتيجة جيدة الرغوية. نوع كاتربيلر هول-وف يعتمد الحد précised والعاكس التردد، ويتميز هيكل معقول؛ قوة شد كبيرة ومستقرة من مسافات. آلة القطع لديها خصائص عمل موثوقة ودقيقة، قطع دقيقة، وما إلى ذلك يتم مطابقة للالمعبئ مع عربة المنقولة وخاصة مصممة درع حماية المطاط، والمزايا الضرر المجانية للمنتج، عملية سهلة ومريحة، وما إلى ذلك مساعد وحدات قادرة على استخدام جهاز التحكم PLC، وهي مستقرة وموثوق بها.

    4. المواصفات الفنية الرئيسية

    نموذج SJSZ80 / 156 SJSZ92 / 188 SJSZ80 / 156، SJ65 / 132 SJP92 / 32
    عرض المنتجات مم 1220 1600 1600-2050 2050
    سمك المنتج مم 3-20 5-30 3-20 3-20
    ماكس. القدرة قذف كغ / ساعة 350 500 600 450
    قوة KW الطارد 75 110 120 75

    ملاحظة: هذه المواصفات قابلة للتغيير دون إشعار مسبق.


  • السابقة:
  • المقبل:

  • 
    WhatsApp Online Chat !

PVC and WPC Crust Foamed Board Production Line


  • FOB Price: US $0.5 - 9,999 / Piece
  • Min.Order Quantity: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Month
  • Port: Qingdao
  • Payment Terms: L/C,D/A,D/P,T/T
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    1. Features and Advantages of PVC, WPC Crust Foamed Boards:

    PVC and PVC wood composite crust foamed board( building board, WPC plate) extrusion line, is our company new product according to the market need, it could reduce the cost, recycling the material and reduce the pollution. The WPC board uses PVC, waste wood or agricultural plants, CaCo3 and other additives as main material, the boards are the newly products that can take place of the steel plate and bamboo plate.

    The products features environment friendly, corrosion-resistance, damp-proof, moth-proof, distortion resistance, and can be processed under the same processing conditions as wood products, low cost, light weight, and could recycle more than 30 times, therefore they have wide and popular application in the future.. The waste woods and plastic can be recycled to produce WPC boards, which not only good to the environment, but also “turn wasted into wealth”.

    2. PVC and WPC crust foamed boards Application:

    PVC and WPC crust foamed boards also use widely as building board, tools board, furniture, mould for block, packaging ,recycling box, advertisement plate, show plate, business plate, roof, ship profile, etc. this product have specifications as weather resistance, resistance germ, corrode, cloudy, ant, fire, elect, worms, mice, ultraviolet ray, etc. also could keep temperature, use long times.

    3. Machine Features:

    This production line adopts special designed SJZ80 conical twin screw extruder, uses DC speed regulator, imported world famous brand temperature controller, has the advantages of large speed regulating scope, accurate temperature control, easy and reliable operation. The auxiliary units consist of vacuum foamed stand, haul-off, cutting machine and stacker, etc. It is equipped with large forced cooling device to ensure good foamed result. The caterpillar type haul-off adopts précised reduction and frequency inverter, features reasonable structure; large hauling force and stable haul off. The cutting machine has the characteristics of reliable and precise working, accurate cutting, etc. The stacker is matched with movable trolley and special designed rubber protection shield, has the advantages of damage free to the product, easy and convenient operation, etc. The auxiliary units are able to use the PLC control, which is stable and reliable.

    4. Main Technical Parameters

    Model SJSZ80/156 SJSZ92/188 SJSZ80/156, SJ65/132 SJP92/32
    Product width  mm 1220 1600 1600-2050 2050
    Product thickness  mm 3-20 5-30 3-20 3-20
    Max. extrusion capacity Kg/h 350 500 600 450
    Power of extruder  KW 75 110 120 75

    Note: The specifications are subject to change without prior notice.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • 
    WhatsApp Online Chat !